Day 274: New Camera

Today is my birthday!!! I’m officially the last person I know to turn 21. The rain and clouds came back today, but so far it’s been an amazing birthday. I think it will continue to be great too because everyone is so excited for me! But, that makes me a little bit afraid too… Anyway, my parents are the best ever!!! They got me a new camera!!!!!!!!! Now, I just have to figure out how to use this thing. Going from a Nikon to a Canon might be difficult, but going from my old old camera to any new camera will probably be difficult… Any Canon 7D tips for me?

Its battery is charging... Expect a Canon photo tomorrow!!!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 274: New Camera

  1. schleefy says:

    Happy Birthday Whitney, all the best for your and more….
    Congratulations to the new camera…..!!!!!!!!!!
    I am far behind with commenting but I will catch up later this evening or tomorrow……
    btw, every morning I see all the new photos on my phone….subscriptions to a couple of blogs….I see your photos every morning as well…..

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Well first of all, let me wish you a belated Happy Birthday!! I’m sorry I missed it, Rob and I were celebrating our 5th anniversary in Cancun last week. 🙂

    Congratulations on the new camera! Ours is a Canon 60D, and I haven’t used it very much so I really can’t offer any tips to you. But since I’m going backwards on everyone’s blog…it looks like you’re figuring it out pretty well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

