Day 276: Clouds

I want to know how to do HDR processing on photoshop or lightroom or something. I basically just want to click and button and have it look like an HDR photo. Is there anyway way I can do that?! I don’t want to make three photos and overlap them because that just sounds like too much work!

Wouldn't this look cool as an HDR photo??

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 276: Clouds

  1. schleefy says:

    Yeah you can do it with one single shot but the result will be better with 3 or more photos. I don’t know how HDR in photoshop works. I am using HDR Efex Pro by Nik Software (the whole Aperture Collection). Before that I used Hydra and Photomatix and than I processed result in Topaz Adjust to get the colors.
    If you are looking for a tutorial search on youtube. They have every tutorial for Photoshop you ca imagine….

    Btw, a great sky in SOOC already. I would bring more light into the beach area and on the rock.

  2. Jim Reed says:

    I’m with you Whitney, I’ve not ventured into the HDR world yet either. It’s scary in there 😉

  3. bonniegunkel says:

    I use Picnik. It has an automatic HDR setting (yes…one click) and then you can make it more or less depending on the look you want. I did get the premium version, not sure if HDR is on the free version or not, but it’s only like $25 a year for the premium…

Leave a Reply

