Day 285: sunset

image

Today the sunset was amazing. I didn’t get around to posting my other blogs or photos today, but this is a quick snapshot of the rock and the sunset. I took other photos but I think this is the best description of my day.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 285: sunset

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Lovely sunset Whitney!

Leave a Reply

