Day 290: Munson Creek Falls

Epic photo day today. I am so excited about these. It was impossible to choose just one. So, there are three. Oh, and I’m proud to say that all of these are SOOC!!

The falls were absolutely beautiful, and I can never resist a long exposure water photo

This little guy blends in so well that I almost missed him!

How creepy and scary is this forest?! I'm so glad I didn't go alone!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day 290: Munson Creek Falls

  1. Sierra Stoutt says:

    I think you should enter the picture with the little guy in it he is so cute, or the last one that one is really cool. 🙂

  2. Mom says:

    these are absolutely the best ever!! Impressive!

  3. These are all fabulous Whitney! The little chipmunk is adorable. I love the last photo…it totally looks like the woods in Forks…I keep looking for Edward. 🙂

  4. schleefy says:

    I like the first one and the last one…..great shots……..

  5. Jenni says:

    these are all amazing, whitney!

Leave a Reply

