Day 295: Site Visit

If you haven’t noticed already… Yesterday I didn’t post a blog! I’ve been moving from place to place lately and keeping track of all my cords is apparently impossible. I had a dead computer and no computer charger yesterday. Today, I have a near dead camera and no charger… Anyway, here’s yesterday’s photo post:

Today, I went to a permaculture farm in Neskowin. I love visiting all these mini farms. It’s so interesting to see what everyone is doing for the food system around here. You should also check out this post I wrote for the Food Roots blog about a very mini farm in downtown Tillamook. There’s even photos included! I really like the colors, textures and DOF here. I don’t think it’s an amazing photo, but I really like how those things turned out.

It was such a beautiful garden!

Cross your fingers for a photo post tonight!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 295: Site Visit

  1. Jim Reed says:

    Wondeful colors Whitney!

Leave a Reply

