Day 297: Fair Photos

Around here, the County Fair is a big deal. This year I finally got around to entering my photos in it! Well, I have them almost picked out. Since I haven’t printed them out yet, I need you all help me decide! I need to get rid of two photos, and at least one needs to be from the flower category! I’m going to the store in the morning, so you better get to commenting tonight!  I so so so appreciate you all coming here regularly! It means so much, and I know my photos wouldn’t stand a chance if all my project365 friends were my competition!

I’m also proud to say these are all in the past… 297 days!

Category: River Scenes SOOC

Category: Insect

Category: Scenics SOOC

Category: Scenics

Category: Architecture

Category: Waterfall Scene SOOC

Category: Sunrise

Category: Mountain Scene

Category: Flower (Needs narrowing down)

Category: Flower SOOC

Category: Flower

Category: Animal

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 297: Fair Photos

  1. Mom says:

    I say these are all fantastic. My suggestion is print all out and see them in the larger print as they will look when submitted. If I had to choose – I say ditch the last two flower pics or the rather creepy rabbit – how close were you to that thing, anyhow?

  2. Schleefy says:

    1,3,4,5 that are my favorites
    the decision was hard because all are good

  3. Jim Reed says:

    1, 4, 6 & 7 are my favorites. Good luck!

  4. bonniegunkel says:

    They’re all great shots, but my favorites are 1, 5, 7 and 9. Good luck Whitney!

  5. THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU GUYS! 🙂 That helps a lot!!!!!!!

  6. How many can you enter? My favorite are 1,3,6.

  7. Jon says:

    I know I’m too late, but I love all of these. 9,10, and 11 are great. I love 10, the white flower.

Leave a Reply

