Day 310: Flying Colors

Tonight, I went to the beach at sunset with my friend Caitlin. I used to go every night when I lived on the beach years ago, but now it’s a rare occasion to make it there. This is the first time I’ve ever been to this beach, and it’s so beautiful! I’m probably going to have to go back soon.

'Cause I'm as free as a bird now and this bird, you can not change (SOOC)

 Watching the sunset over the ocean is unlike anything else. So peaceful.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 310: Flying Colors

  1. schleefy says:

    Beautiful…..love it….perfect capture….that is one photo I would frame and put it on the wall….

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Beautiful sunset capture my friend! I hope you have a place on your wall for this one 🙂

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Great Whitney! Another shot with wonderful colors.

Leave a Reply

