Day 313: Mountain Top Flowers

I am project365 failing again. I’m having a rough time with my computer, and I have no time to fix it right now! Since I still have no room for photos on my computer from yesterday and no room on my camera because the memory card is full, I didn’t take a photo today. So anyway, this photo is from a few days ago. At least it’s kind of pretty! I really like the perspective on it, but I’m not sure how noticeable the perspective is if you don’t know where it’s taken from. What are your thoughts?

SOOC!

And, in other photo news, tomorrow is my final wedding of the summer! The blog might be kind of late tomorrow (or possibly not even tomorrow) because the wedding is super far from my house!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 313: Mountain Top Flowers

  1. schleefy says:

    Hey Whitney, I know what you mean. I had no time either the last 3 days to take new photos. I had to take photos from the weekend. Further it is hard for me to keep up to date with all the blogs….

    I like the DOF and the composition of the photo. That is a beautiful picture.

  2. site says:

    It’s best to get all the information about insurance companies,
    get multiple quotes from different companies and also be updated about latest insurance news
    before going to any insurance agent. If you want to get into reselling of
    used printer cartridges, you will need to source for additional empty cartridges to make your efforts viable.
    It is a fact that 10 billion farmed animals die each year to
    become meat products for the American public.

    If you wish for to take a great deal from this paragraph
    then you have to apply such methods to your won website.

Leave a Reply

