Day 322: Creeping Fog

Sometimes, I’m terrified of fog. Look at this stuff just creeping in over the mountains. Isn’t it so weird?? I guess this fog wasn’t toooooooo creepy, but the way it just falls over the mountains… it’s just weird! I don’t like it.

SOOC

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 322: Creeping Fog

  1. Mom says:

    You have always been afraid of FOG… remember when it used to come through the sliding glass door in Busan? and remember that creepy poem your Pa used to tell you every time it started to get foggy? and remember how scared you were of FREEZING FOG?

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    LOL after reading your mom’s comment I’m guessing you’re a little creeped out by fog? I’ve heard of stranger things…my daughter is terrified of butterflies. And I do mean terrified! I like this photo though. 🙂

  3. Jim Reed says:

    You may not like the fog Whitney, but the picture is great!

Leave a Reply

