Day 324: A Photo Moment

Tonight was a great photo night. I didn’t feel like taking a photo, but project365 pushed me to get out and take some. (I LOVE PROJECT365!!)

Anyway, while I was driving today, I couldn’t help but notice how pretty one stretch of road was. So, I stopped the car and started snapping photos. It was an amazing few minutes, and I’m pleased with today’s photos.

I love the spiderwebs, the angle, the lighting, well, basically everything about this.

I just wanted to keep driving today. The road was so enticing.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

