Day 330: The PC Dock

Finally, for today’s real post…

I can’t believe that it’s day 330. There is no way that I only have 35 days left of project365. There are still so many photos that I want to take before this is over! There are a few places I want to go and a few things I want to try before I’m willing to say that project365 is complete. So, for one of my future photos, I bought a remote for my camera. Can anyone guess what that will be for??

Anyway, today’s photo is of a dock I used to spend a lot of time on. In high school, I worked on this dock, loading kayaks in and out. My friends and I would come tan on it during the day or lay and look at the stars at night. Last summer I would canoe from my house and dock here while I grocery shopped. I think that today was the first time I’ve been on this dock all summer, so it was nice to go spend a little time on it.

This was growing through the cracks of the dock! So cool!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

