Day 339: Live Love Laugh

With only a few days left of my project365, I’ve got to start checking things off of my photo wish list! Tonight, I tried out some long-exposure photos with sparklers. This is one I’ve wanted to try for years, and finally I got to do it! Some of you may remember that I tried this on Day 67 with a flashlight. I feel like I’ve really done it now!

Anyway, I started out spelling a few words, and then I was inspired by my last roommate. Everything in the house said, “live, love, laugh.” So, here is a mini collage of four different photos. What do you think?

Definitely words to live by.

I’ve got to admit that I added the dot in the “i” and flipped the words horizontally so you could actually read them. Tonight was the first night I used my remote too! It’s so exciting!

I love the way project365 pushes me to try new things!!!!!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

