Day 347: Mystery Watermelon

Last week, I bought a watermelon at the Saturday Market. I thought I bought this delicious tangerine watermelon that I sampled there, but when I cut into it today, it turned out to be something else. I’m not sure what kind of melon it is, but it was still pretty delicious. Apparently this was the best photo I could come up with today. Believe it or not, remembering project365 is quite a challenge. You would think that posting a blog and taking a photo everyday for 347 days, you wouldn’t forget until the sun goes down. I blame my old lady memory, but anyway, here’s the food photo of the day!

Yellow watermelon?! Yummmm.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 347: Mystery Watermelon

  1. Pingback: Watermelon | Find Me A Cure

Leave a Reply

