Day 348: Spider Web

Finding a daily photo hasn’t been easy lately, but I’m trying really hard! Today, I found a spider web on a tree near my house. I think this is my favorite spiderweb photo I’ve taken, but I haven’t taken many because spiders are creepy. Anyway, I put a lot of thought in to this photo with the framing and colors in the background. What do you think??

The focus was hard to get, but I feel like I did pretty well today!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 348: Spider Web

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    I agree that spiders are creepy…but this photo is great! What an intricate web!

  2. Jim Reed says:

    Like the background Whitney. And I know the difficulty of finding a daily shot lately, it seems the closer we get the harder it gets! Hang in there though, only 17 days to go!

  3. dogear6 says:

    I think it’s a great shot – definitely a keeper. I posted a spider web picture tonight and yours came up when WordPress asked if I wanted to see others with the same tag. I’m hopeful to get a big gorgeous spider in my picture like that. I got a good web though.

    http://dogear6.com/2011/09/26/buffer-in-the-pantry/
    Nancy

  4. Pingback: A grass spider’s web with raindrops « Củ Mì

Leave a Reply

