Day 359: Dewy Drops

Wow! It’s really getting down to the wire now, 359. I can’t believe this at all!

Today, I had an extremely productive morning. I woke up before the sun, trapped a spider, ate breakfast, biked to class, grabbed a coffee, and took my photo all before my 8 a.m. class. If that’s not impressive, well, I don’t know what is. Anyway, today was also my roommate’s birthday. You probably would recognize her from my sexual assault awareness month as a beautiful model, from the cupcake photo a few days ago, or maybe from her comments from time to time. Anyway, she’s awesome! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICAELA! Here’s a flower just for you!

I was just loving these dewy drops this morning!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 359: Dewy Drops

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    This is absolutely beautiful Whitney! Definitely my favorite!

  2. schleefy says:

    Hey Whitney, sorry to being away that long. I ll try to catch up with all your photos. I saw all your photos but to comment on them over the Iphone is not comfortable.
    Your day start sound unbelievable…respect. The photo is beautiful. The DOF, the blur…perfect. The drops are amazing. One of you best photos…..
    I will miss your daily photo in the morning when you reach your target…..I hope you will show us your work after the project as well……

Leave a Reply

