Day 362: Squirrel

I’ve had so many ideas for the end of my project365, but I just can’t seem decide on anything. Sometimes I wish I would have ended on New Years Eve because that would have been an easy photo and a really fun celebration. But, I think I’m going to throw a party anyway. I wish all my project365 friends could come, but since you all live across the country and the world, I guess that won’t really happen. Anyway, anyone who reads the blog is invited, so that means you!!!

Today’s photo was quick but a lesson in taking your camera everywhere. I had my camera around my neck as I was walking home from campus, and a fearless squirrel was running around in the grass. I got so close to the little guy!!

Look at that face! Adorable. SOOC.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 362: Squirrel

  1. Pingback: Day 364: Camera Cookies | Whitney T. Photography

Leave a Reply

