Day 364: Camera Cookies

I don’t think I’ve mentioned how craft crazed I’ve been lately, but I’ve been crocheting and crafting up a storm. It’s probably due to my new obsession with this website called Pintrest. It’s so inspiring. So, I saw a few amazing cookies on Pintrest this morning, and I couldn’t help but try to recreate it! I feel like my photo friends will appreciate this one!

This is me for the past 364 days. SOOC.

BONUS PHOTO:

Love it!

Love it! SOOC.

 Look how cute these turned out! I love my box of 101 cookie cutters. They are just so handy! And no, there is no camera cookie cutter. I had to cut them out with a knife. The cookies are also extremely delicious. I’m on such a sugar high right now! Anyway, one minute left until day 365, I better get to posting!!!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 364: Camera Cookies

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    What a cute idea! I can’t believe you’re at the end of your project already! I hope you will keep posting photos even if not every day 🙂

  2. Grandma says:

    Whitney…I have enjoyed your 365 project and will miss your daily postings. I am so
    proud of you and how much you have improved in your photos. I look forward to your
    next adventure. I really like the cookie cameras. You have such a great humor.
    Love you, Grandma

  3. Jim Reed says:

    Looks like a tasty camera 😉

Leave a Reply

