Beyond Project365

Out of principle, I didn’t post yesterday. I really wanted to, but I just couldn’t bring myself to do it. I took a photo and everything, but I figured that I should give it a rest (at least for a day). Now that it’s not mandatory I post a photo everyday, the lighting and leaves have been absolutely amazing. Only a few trees are turning right now, but the ones that are turning, are breathtaking!

It’s finally getting to that amazing point of the year, and it’s hard to imagine that the trees are going to get more and more spectacular as the days go on. I’m so excited to see the seasons go on! I think I’ll have to take a lot of photo road trips this fall. I can’t wait!

Look at the contrast of those leaves!!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Beyond Photo Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beyond Project365

  1. I really like this photo. Beautiful colors. I have to say, and I love this about it, that my mind at first thought the yellow tree was some type of monster and it was swooping down to devour the green tree. 🙂 It’s getting late, and my mind is tired. Thanks for this post. Love the shot!

  2. Jim Reed says:

    Beautiful indeed Whitney!

Leave a Reply

