Crazy Fall

I’m not sure if it’s because I’m taking a climatology course, but I swear, we have been having the strangest fall weather! One day (or minute) it’s super warm and there is no cloud in sight, but the next day (or minute) it’s dark, cold and pouring down rain. Gross.

Cold fall days with blue skies are my favorite kind of days. It makes for amazing photos and a much more pleasant day. Yesterday was one of those beautiful days, but just because I took the photo yesterday doesn’t mean I had to post it yesterday! Oh, the beauty of no project365. I really miss taking photos everyday and my blog friends, but at the same time, it’s been so nice taking a break from the constant stress of posting.

Anyway, the photo I’m posting today is one of my favorite types of photos. It’s equip with stunning colors, beautiful blue skies and the tiniest bit of sun flare. Plus, there’s a spider web catching a little bit of light!

It's almost SOOC, but not quite.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Beyond Photo Projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crazy Fall

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Be careful! The “break” is more addicting than the Project365 🙂

Leave a Reply

