Sun Flares and Lava Flows

Exactly one year ago today, I posted a photo (day 12) with a tree and an amazing sun flare. I was so in love with the way it turned out that I tried to recreate it today. I think I did a pretty good job!!! Especially considering that this is not edited at all. So, yes, that means I shot it in monochrome. I’m all photo-ed out today! I took so many pictures. And, it feels great posting one from the day today. Oh project365, I’m really starting to miss you.

How weird is it that I posted a photo just like this on Oct. 22, 2010? It's fate. SOOC!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Beyond Photo Projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sun Flares and Lava Flows

  1. Karen says:

    I really love this shot!!

Leave a Reply

