Black and White Photo Overload

Today the only productive thing I managed to do was edit these photos, and I’ll give myself two bonus points for posting a blog too!!

Abandoned barns are one of my favorite things in the world! Combine that with my new black and white obsession, and volia! Epic photos. I absolutely love the way these turned out. They all come from an abandoned ghost town in Eastern Oregon called Whitney.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Beyond Photo Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black and White Photo Overload

  1. Mike says:

    Good shots – and I think black and white definitely captures the feel of these places better than color would.

    • Thanks for stopping by! I’m glad I found your blog, your photos are great! The black and white definitely captures the abandoned building mood better. So much fun to play with!

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    Great shots Whitney! Didn’t know you had a town named after you. 🙂 Love your RR shots, but you already knew that 🙂

Leave a Reply

