Week One: Project 52

I wanted to bring project365 back for 2012, but I just don’t think I can commit to it yet. So, project52 launches!! Every Sunday from now until 2012 I’ll be posting my photo of the week.

Here’s to another challenge, another year, and another photo project. I couldn’t do this without you guys. This is going to be an epic and exciting 2012, and I’m so glad you could join me.

Nighttime photos are my favorite.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 52 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Week One: Project 52

  1. schleefy says:

    Hi Whitney…….great shot and perspective…..looking forward to see your photos on a regular basis again….

  2. michelletaylor2012 says:

    What a fantastic shot!! I am so happy you decided to start another photo project.

  3. ndjmom says:

    It’s funny how we both were doing the 365 project and now are on the Project52. I find that I’m getting lazy though. Still bringing my camera everywhere, but don’t have the time for post production or to take the time to compose shots. Life is pulling me in multiple directions.

    Good job on your shots, looking forward to following you again this year.

Leave a Reply

