Week 12: Lost Post

Project52 failed a little bit during week 12. It was finals week, and I just didn’t feel like I had the time. So, this late post of old photos makes up for my lost post, right?? I hope so!

Monday: Typing all day to finish final #1.

Tuesday: Endless hours of working on campus on Bateman

Wednesday: I woke up to 7 inches of snow.

Thursday: Another day of endless Bateman work.

Friday: The term finally ended Friday evening. These were my feelings.

Saturday: Boyfriend and I took a trip to Yachats.

Sunday: I went to Pacific City for a few hours. First time since summer.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 52 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 12: Lost Post

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    Love the snow covered rose! And of course the beach pics. I want to go to the beach so bad! Will have to remedy that this summer. Congrats on finishing finals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

