Berger Wedding

Hello! After weeks months of not posting, I’m finally back! Project 52 ended up being an epic failure. After I starting my new job, moving into my new apartment and starting my new life, project 52 fell to the bottom of my to-do list. Luckily, photos didn’t (just blogging). I have photos to post from those weeks, but really what’s the point now?

Most importantly, I’ve been lucky enough to have a few photo sessions with some beautiful people! I had three senior portraits, one engagement session and one wedding last month. It was so much fun. Finally, I’ve had the time and focus to sit down and share all the amazing days and people with you!

First up, the Berger Wedding, Hydee + Ben. See the slideshow below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Weddings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Berger Wedding

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    You did a great job lady! I’ve missed you! ❤

Leave a Reply

