Week 2: Black Butte Ranch

Some of you may have noticed I posted a blank blog last week… I wrote this really nice post, and it was all lost somehow. So, here goes trial two (posted from a desktop, not my phone, and of course mediocre compared to my amazing post that’s now lost forever):

Black Butte Ranch is where Project 52 abruptly ended (aka when I started my job at Pacific).

Last weekend my boyfriend and I went back to Central Oregon for a night, and it was beautiful. I even learned how to take Panorama photos on my iPhone!

All you have to do is click to your camera, go to options, and then click panorama. Follow the arrow and your phone does everything else for you. It’s pretty awesome.

I’m learning so much already in my Summer Photo Project!

Not too bad for my first panorama

Not too bad for my first panorama, but the scenery probably helps.

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Summer Photo Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

