Week 4: Covered Bridges and Jam

Last weekend, I found raspberries for $19 a flat. Result – a year’s worth of raspberry jam. And now, I have an obsession with making jam. Stay tuned for next week’s marionberry jam.

Anyway… I took a food photography class a few months back, and this was the first time I had a chance to really try it out. Composition and light wise, I think this works out! Suggestions?raspberryjamI also journeyed to a few covered bridges over the weekend, counting for my summer photo project traveling. Lane County still has my vote for best covered bridges. These weren’t the greatest.

Week 4: Covered Bridges and Jam

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
Image | This entry was posted in Summer Photo Project and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

