Day 21: Halloween

I’m skipping October 30th because I realized that starting the project 365 on the anniversary of my finishing Project365 puts me a day ahead of the original schedule. So I’m skipping one day this week to put me back on schedule. And, I remember that Halloween was my 3 week anniversary of Project365 when I was on my original schedule.

So, here’s another phone photo for this week since it was so crazy, these adorable Jack-o-latern orange fruit bowls I brought into our work potluck.

Boo!

Boo!

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

