Day 30: Black and White

One of my best photo/365 friends Bonnie challenged me to the B&W photo challenge for 5 days. Thanks! I’ll gladly accept some photo inspiration, and you know how I love black and white.  So, the deal is you challenge one person each day to join your 5 day black & white photo challenge. I challenge Aloura because she’s awesome and project365-ing too.

Black and white photo #1 is indoors because it is taking forever to settle in, organize and get all these boxes out of our house! Kitty doesn’t mind.

As promised, the first of many kitty pics

As promised, the first of many kitty pics

On a photo note, I changed my settings in the camera to take B&W but when I uploaded them to Lightroom they turned to color. I just reset them back, but I’ve never had this happen before. Thoughts?

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 30: Black and White

  1. bonniegunkel says:

    I love you so good Whitney! Kitty is precious!

Leave a Reply

