Day 52: December!

Day 52 marks the beginning of December! I considered doing a 25 days of Christmas or 25 days of elfy, but I was a bit overwhelmed this last week, so it’s just photos of whatever is around.

It was right around this time of year 3 years ago that Stephen and I started to date. Our first “official” date was Christmas evening, and he hand crafted me a few of these yarn ornaments as a Christmas present. What a sweet, sweet person he is.

As some of you may know, I have this obsession with yarn/crochet. So, it was the perfect gift. Perfect gift. Date. Season. Stephen is great.

My favorite ornament (well, one of them)

My favorite ornament (well, one of them)

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

