Day 152: Lowell Covered Bridges

Today, I decided to go on a spontaneous roadtrip with my friend Micaela. It turns out, that I got a lot of pictures…. So I’m posting three today. First, the reason we went to Lowell… Pretty covered bridges!

 

Lowell covered bridge: Built in 1945

Then, we found a tractor park.

 

Micaela driving the tractor and following instructions well.

Lastly, we finally made it to the dam, and it was so pretty!

 

A pretty landscape shot from Eugene, finally!

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 152: Lowell Covered Bridges

  1. schleefy says:

    Good Photos….the Bridge looks amazing and also the dam. I look s like you had a great day

  2. bonniegunkel says:

    I love covered bridges! Beautiful shot! The dam photo is fabulous!

  3. Thank you!! 🙂 I did have a great day that day! Covered bridges and old barns always inspire me to take pictures!!!

  4. Leah Milne Wright says:

    oh! i have a picture of me as a little girl kneeling on that bridge trying to look through the slots…great shots! makes me nostalgic!

Leave a comment