Day 136: Cherry Blossoms

Today’s photo is of the cherry blossoms I found around campus. It reminds me of all the cherry blossoms I grew up with : ) My sickness seems to be getting better, but who knows. Well, I better get to bed! Somehow I didn’t get around to posting this until now…

 

Cherry Blossoms, like the ones in Korea : )

 

About Whitney

Crochet. DIY. Gardens. Nonprofits. Crafts. Travel. Organic. Food. Photography. Digital Marketing. Social Media. PR.
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 136: Cherry Blossoms

  1. Leah Milne Wright says:

    this and the puddle picture are very pleasing to me and make me want to come home!

  2. mindymilburn says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! Nothing more to say, that is stunning.

  3. bonniegunkel says:

    Beautiful! Can’t wait until something blooms around here! Feel better Sweetie!

  4. Pingback: Regifting Japan’s Cherry Blossoms « InsideJourneys

Leave a comment